The Dartmouth Aires


Dartmouth College's oldest a cappella group, the Aires, was originally formed in 1946, as an offshoot of the college Glee Club. They broke from the Glee Club in the late 1970s, and have been pleasing audiences ever since. The current group of 16 is a fun loving, high-energy bunch of guys with eclectic tastes and no shortage of quirky antics. The Aires won the CARA award for Best All-Male Collegiate Album in 2003 and 2005; were selected for Varsity Vocals' compilation CD in 2003, 2005 and 2008; and were selected for the Voices Only compilation CD in 2005, 2006, 2008 and 2011.

Group members include: Nic Chuaqui, Xavier Curry, Nate Davis, Daniel Freeman, Daniel Leopold, Justin Lerman, Henry Luehrman, Brendan Lynch-Salamon, Jack Merril, Clark Moore, Michael Odokara-Okigbo, Preston Suan, Robert Hoffman, Will Hart, Alex Taylor and Ethan Weinberg.

  • To discuss sponsorship opportunities in more detail, please contact:

    Lore Griffith


    Corporate Initiatives